and that's all I am concentrating on right now. Date #2 was so great last night. I am not sure about long term potential, I am not worrying about it either. We went to the Botanic Garden, then got ice cream and sat on a bench at Wash Park for a couple hours and just talked....it was awesome. I am intrigued by RB, on the outside he just doesn't seem like the type of guy who would plan a date at the gardens.....actually have I ever met anyone who would do that? Not sure. Again, it is fun, it is new, it is unknown and I am enjoying it.......
This weekend T comes for her second visit and then EW for her first. We are rockin' Mile High Music Festival and I can't wait. What a fun time we will have. I am also planning on both going to bike class with me Sunday am. I am ready for the craziness and all the fun that comes with it :).
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment